Board of Directors

Chris Drouin - President

Anne Acluche - Vice President

Aaron Busse - Secretary

Brian Freeney - Treasurer

Jamal Robertson - Co-Chair Diversity and Inclusion

Michael Jolly - High School Boy's Liaison

Chrstianne Sims - High School Girl's Liaison/Co-Chair Diversity and Inclusion

Mark Greeny - MYLA Chair

Dwayne Hicks - Hall of Fame Chair

Jason Gratson - Member at Large



External links are provided for reference purposes. USL Michigan is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by US Lacrosse | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play